Student Events at Parkview

Jr. High Boo! Bash!
Wednesday, Oct. 25

JHM Boo! Bash!

Wednesday, October 25 | 7:00 - 8:30 pm
ALL LOCATIONS AT THEIR OWN CAMPUS

Jr. High students and their friends are invited to Boo! Bash!

We’ll have extreme trick-or-treating, costume contests, decorating your own pumpkin-shaped cookies, and more. You'll never forget the Boo! Bash!
 

Register Homer Glen

Register New Lenox 

Register Orland Park


HSM Stranger Things 
Sunday, Oct. 29

HSM Stranger Things

Sundday, October 29 | 7:00 - 8:30 pm
ALL LOCATIONS AT THEIR OWN CAMPUS

Stranger Things have happened, but not many. All high schoolers and their friends are invited to partake in a 1980s costume contest, a waffle bar to rival all waffle bars, and CANDY!

So invite your stranger friends - and your awesome friends - and let's save Will Byers!
 

Register Homer Glen

Register New Lenox 

Register Orland Park


HSM Groups
high school students

HSM Small Groups

We believe something small can become something huge! That’s why small groups are so important to our high school ministry. It’s a place where you’re always welcomed and wanted. It's a place to connect faith with friendship. And it's a place to ask questions and explore answers.

Small groups for HSM students meet in pre-screened homes in the Parkview area. Groups are mixed gender, based on grade. There are a variety of groups and locations.

SIGN UP FOR A GROUP

Register


JHM Groups
jr. high students

Jr. High Small Groups

We believe something small can become something huge! That’s why small groups are so important to our jr. high ministry. It’s a place where you’re always welcomed and wanted. It's a place to know people and be known. And it's a place to start connecting faith with friendship.

JHM meets most Wednesdays from 7:00 to 8:30 pm at all three campuses. Register below or walk-ins are also welcome!

Register

 


Connect
For Ages 18 to 23

Connect

For 18 to 23-year-olds
(See schedule below)
Orland Park Campus
 
Connect is a relaxed environment where young adults (in college, out of college, or no college) gather to connect with God and with each other.
 
Join us on Tuesdays for conversation on topics that will challenge us to live out our faith in authentic ways. Stop by and let's get connected!

 



FALL CALENDAR

* Tuesdays at 7:00 pm in the Chapel

  • Tuesday, Sept. 12 | Connect *
  • Tuesday, Sept. 19 | Connect *
  • Tuesday, Sept. 26 | Connect *
  • Tuesday, Oct. 10 | Connect *
  • Tuesday, Oct. 17
    Meeting off campus (details TBA)
  • Tuesday, Oct. 24 | Connect *
  • Tuesday, Oct. 31 | Connect *
  • Tuesday, Nov. 7 | Connect *
  • Tuesday, Nov. 14 | Connect *
  • Tuesday, Nov. 21 | Connect *
  • Tuesday, Nov. 28 | Connect *
  • Tuesday, Dec. 5 | Connect *
  • Tuesday, Dec. 12 | Connect *
  • Tuesday, Dec. 19 | Connect *
  • Tuesday, Dec. 26 | NO CONNECT
  • Sunday, Dec. 31 | Passion Conference
  • Tuesday, Jan 9 | Connect *

 



Passion Conference 2018
December 31, 2017 - January 3, 2018

Passion is more than a conference. More than an event. More than a feeling. Passion is you and me saying goodbye to lesser things and saying yes to Jesus, the One whose name is above every name.

The cost for the conference is $250.